Dr Michael von Mengersen BAppSc(Osteo) Dean’s Medal MOsteo


Dr Betty McKew BAppSc(Osteo) MOsteo

Dr Justine Garnes M.Ost

Dr Sarah Lal M.Ost

Dr Elissa Smith BSci(ClinSci) MHSci(Osteo)

Dr Louis Serpo BClinSc(Osteo) MOsteo

Dr Brad Timberlake BAppSci(Human Biology) MOst(Osteo) DipFT

Dr Natalie Challinor M.Ost

All our osteopaths are board certified (Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency) and screened to ensure they reach the highest levels of osteopathic practice.  We are University trained allied health professionals, completing five years of medical, diagnostic and osteopathic training, and are members of The Australian Osteopathic Association (AOA).  Osteopathic diagnosis incorporates medical assessment, and we work together with your doctor to reduce recovery time. To maintain a high level of care, all our osteopaths complete many hours of Continuing Professional Development, which ensures your health care is the most up to date and safest available. All practitioners are registered providers for all health funds, WorkCover and Motor Accidents Authority.


Deidre Goodey AssocDipHSc(Massage Therapy)

Imants Freimanis DipRemMassg

Our massage therapists have many years of experience, the highest level of training and are members of the Australian Traditional Medicine Society. They work closely with our osteopaths and complete many hours of Continuing Professional Development each year. They are registered providers for all health funds, WorkCover and MMA.




Suite 202, 1 Erskineville Rd, Newtown 2042.

Call 02 9565 1941 or

Enquire below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Practitioner Name (if known)

Preferred Type of Practitioner

aoa-logo hicaps-logo atms-logo medicare-logo workcover-logo